Minot Rotary Club Scholarship Fund

Applicants must be a graduating senior of the current year, be involved in school and community activities, and enroll in a postsecondary school or vocational school following high school graduation. Children of Minot Rotarians are not allowed to participate.

The application form is accessible at the bottom of this page and is to be completed by the student applying for the scholarship. It must then be submitted to the school counselor and principal. The counselor and principal must certify the student application and submit to:

Rotary Scholarship Fund
c/o Minot Area Community
606 Burdick Expressway West-Suite A
Minot, ND 58701-4218

2017 Rotary Scholarship Recipients:

Julia Beck - Minot HS
Leah Haugen - Minot HS
Shelby Huston - Minot HS
Zachary Krill - Minot HS
Emily Love - Minot HS
McKayla Marchus - Minot HS
Hannah Tiedman - Minot HS
Hannah Lemer - Drake/Anamoose HS
Elizabeth Rotherham - Drake/Anamoose HS
Kimbery Kolden - Garrison HS
Taylor Warta - Glenburn HS
Trevor Schimke - Harvey HS
Kari Wolfe - Harvey HS
Remington Bigelow - Max HS
Tate Enget - Powers Lake HS
Maari Dolan - Ray HS

Rotary Scholarship Application

Hot off the press!
Power of the Purse Project Moves Forward

Power of the Purse (PoP), a giving circle under The Minot Area Community Foundation, has been quietly working on a significant project for about a year now that has recently attracted some community attention. This past Monday, March 26th,

Get our newsletter