Board of Directors

The Minot Area Community Foundation's 12-member volunteer Board of Directors is made up of civic and community leaders responsible for managing the Foundation's assets, developing new funds and making grants to the organizations that the Donors and Foundation support.


Tom Probst
Chair of the Board

Ross Johnson
Vice Chair

Linda Hildahl

Ken Williams*


Connie Feist*
Phil Lowe
Cassidy Hjelmstad
Mike Bakk
Shannon Radke
Dan Feist*
Reed Argent
Debbie Harris

*Indicates founding Board Member.

Hot off the press!
Roosevelt Park Zoo Grant

The Minot Area Community Foundation is excited to announce their largest grant to date of $500,000 to the Roosevelt Park Zoo. The grant will be applied to the zoo’s current project of building a new Amur Tiger habitat.   The Roosevelt

Get our newsletter